• The mission of the Atchison Public School District shall be to identify and remove all barriers
 to promote equal opportunities for success by all students.

    Building Successful Futures:
    Every Student, Every Day


Enable Javascript in your browser to view this content.
  • Box Tops

    SchoolCenter Picture

    AMS continues to collect Box Tops! Please bring your Box Tops in and deposit them in the box located by the office. Thank you for your support. This past year, our yearbook staff was able to purchase a good camera with the funds raised from Box Tops and Parent Club donations.